Skip to content

Our Members & Partners

Partnership Board

Snap Tin Community Hub must be a community majority led programme and our current Partnership members are;

  • Alan George (Chair)
  • Gillian Richmond
  • Marcia Hall Hinchliffe
  • Pat Hubery
  • Sue Liversidge
  • Dennis Blades
  • Alan Colbourne-Smith
  • Bev Owen
  • Darryl Hand
  • Jennifer Yates
  • Joyce Kilner
  • Sam Danforth
  • Rose Hays

The Partnership Board is also supported by many residents and local businesses who take an active part in making Snap Tin Community hub Happen

The Board is also supported by several officers of Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council and local Community Groups. Our Local Trusted Organisation who holds our money is Barnsley Community Build.

Our Local Trust representitive is Gillian Hutchinson and our Support Worker is Stacey Turner.

Supporting Local Community Groups

  • Bolton on Dearne Voluntary Action Group
  • Food Cycle / Community Shop
  • Hourbank
  • Stayfit
  • Dearne and District Junior Football Club
  • Memories of Growing Up in Goldthorpe
  • Goldthorpe Development Group
  • Crafty Sew & Sews
  • St Andrews Square Community Centre
  • Dearne Community Allotment
  • Dearne Community Arts Festival
  • Body Carnegie
  • Angling for All
  • Dearne Church Together
  • Local Area Team
  • Ieye Drone search and Rescue

Please click the link above to learn more about our members and the interest they have in our area.